P81 IN THE NEWS

TAMPA BAY TIMES:

July 8th, 2009 – “Tarpon Springs Couple Tries To Ease Suffering In Haiti’s Village 81.”  http://www.tampabay.com/news/humaninterest/tarpon-springs-couple-tries-to-ease-suffering-in-haitis-village-81/1016880

January 13th, 2010 – “Tampa Bay Haitians Anxiously Await Word From Family Back Home.”  http://www.tampabay.com/news/humaninterest/tampa-bay-haitians-anxiously-await-word-from-family-back-home/1065113

January 20th, 2010 – “Quake In Haiti Broadens Mission Of Project 81.”  http://www.tampabay.com/news/humaninterest/quake-in-haiti-broadens-mission-of-project-81/1066629

February 13th, 2010 – “Frustration Mounts As Relief Sits Out Of Reach In Haiti.”  http://www.tampabay.com/features/humaninterest/frustration-mounts-as-relief-sits-out-of-reach-in-haiti/1073130

THE MISSOULIAN:

January 30th, 2010 – “Giving Past The Grief.”                 http://missoulian.com/news/local/giving-past-the-grief-father-of-teen-killed-in-alleged/article_6ff5dd26-0e2f-11df-8269-001cc4c03286.html

March 1st, 2010 – “Healing Journey: Grieving Father Returns From Haiti.”  http://missoulian.com/news/local/healing-journey-grieving-father-returns-from-haiti/article_b4cd590a-25b9-11df-a47d-001cc4c002e0.html

MONTANA STANDARD:

February 2nd, 2010 – “Anaconda Students Help Orphans In Haiti.”  http://mtstandard.com/news/local/anaconda-students-help-orphans-in-haiti/article_13b182e8-c73f-5d81-8ab8-af93d4499c30.html

June 14th, 2010 – “Along The Divide: Bound For Haiti.”  http://mtstandard.com/news/local/along-the-divide-bound-for-haiti/article_fb410ac2-7770-11df-af4d-001cc4c03286.html

THE TAMPA TRIBUNE: 

November 14th, 2011 – “Church Volunteers Pack 250,000 Meals For Haiti.”  http://www.tbo.com/brandon/church-volunteers-pack–meals-for-haiti-301908

THE SUNCOAST NEWS:

February 7th, 2009 – “Tarpon Couple Aiding Orphans In Haiti.”  http://www.suncoastnews.com/news/news/2009/feb/07/pi-catching-the-vision-ar-374230/

TAMPA BAY 10 NEWS:

January 31st, 2010 – “Donation Drive Being Held At Tampa School.”  http://archive.wtsp.com/news/local/story.aspx?storyid=124030

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s